Share/Save

A List of Our Members

Corporate Members

3M http://www.3Mgives.com
Accenture http://www.accenture.com
Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America http://www.allianzlife.com
Allina Health http://www.allinahealth.org
Ameriprise Financial, Inc. http://ameriprise.com/communityrelations
Aveda
Bank of America
Best & Flanagan LLP http://www.bestlaw.com
Best Buy https://corporate.bestbuy.com/
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of MN http://www.bluecrossmn.com
Boston Scientific Corporation
C.H. Robinson http://www.chrobinson.com
Cargill http://www.cargill.com
Comcast http://www.comcast.com
Comcast http://xfinity.com
ECMC Group http://www.ecmc.org
Ecolab http://www.ecolab.com
Faegre Baker Daniels http://www.FaegreBD.com
General Mills http://www.generalmills.com
H.B. Fuller http://www.hbfuller.com/north-america/about-us/community-responsibility
Hennepin County http://www.hennepin.us
IDeaS Revenue Solutions
KARE 11 http://www.kare11.com/
Land O'Lakes, Inc http://www.landolakesinc.com
Liberty Diversified International http://libertydiversified.com
Luther Automotive Group http://www.lutherauto.com
Medica http://www.medica.com
Medtronic http://www.medtronic.com
Michael Foods http://www.michaelfoods.com/
Minnesota Twins Community Relations http://www.twinsbaseball.com
Mystic Lake Casino http://www.mysticlake.com
Opus Group http://www.opus-group.com
Polaris Foundation http://www.Polaris.com
Prime Therapeutics
PwC
PwC http://pwc.com
Slumberland Furniture
St. Jude Medical http://www.sjm.com
Sunrise Banks http://www.sunrisebanks.com
Target Corporation http://www.target.com/community
The Mosaic Company http://www.mosaicco.com/community.htm
The Toro Company http://www.thetorocompany.com
Thomson Reuters http://www.thomsonreuters.com
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans http://www.thrivent.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com
Ucare http://www.ucare.org
Uponor http://uponor-usa.com
Versique http://www.versique.com/
Weber Shandwick
Xcel Energy http://www.xcelenergy.com

Associate Members

American Cancer Society http://www.cancer.org
BestPrep http://www.bestprep.org
Bridging http://www.bridging.org
Catholic Charities of St. Paul & Minneapolis http://www.cctwincities.org
Gilda's Club Twin Cities http://www.gildasclubtwincities.org/
Girls on the Run Twin Cities http://http://www.gotrtwincities.org/html/
Open Arms of Minnesota http://www.openarmsmn.org/
Reading Partners Twin Cities http://readingpartners.org/location/twin-cities/
Second Harvest Heartland http://www.2harvest.org
The Arc Greater Twin Cities http://www.arcgreatertwincities.org
The Food Group http://www.thefoodgroupmn.org
The Food Group http://thefoodgroupmn.org
Twin Cities Habitat for Humanity http://www.tchabitat.org

Partner Organizations

Greater Twin Cities United Way http://www.unitedwaytwincities.org
HandsOn Twin Cities http://www.handsontwincities.org
MAP for Nonprofits http://www.mapfornonprofits.org
Printer-friendly version