A List of Our Members

Corporate Members

3M http://www.3Mgives.com
Abbott https://www.abbott.com/responsibility.html
Accenture http://www.accenture.com
Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America http://www.allianzlife.com
Allina Health http://www.allinahealth.org
Allina Health https://www.allinahealth.org/
Ameriprise Financial, Inc. http://ameriprise.com/communityrelations
Andersen Corporation https://www.andersencorporation.com/
Bank of America http://www.bankofamerica.com
Benevity http://www.benevity.com
Best Buy https://corporate.bestbuy.com/
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of MN http://www.bluecrossmn.com
Boston Scientific Corporation http://www.bostonscientific.com
Bremer Bank http://www.bremer.com
C.H. Robinson http://www.chrobinson.com
Cargill, Inc. http://www.cargill.com
CenterPoint Energy http://www.centerpointenergy.com
CenterPoint Energy https://www.centerpointenergy.com/en-us/residential/in-your-community/whats-going-on-in-your-region?sa=mn
Comcast http://xfinity.com
Deluxe Corporation http://deluxe.com
ECMC Group http://www.ecmcgroup.org
Ecolab http://www.ecolab.com
Faegre Drinker http://www.FaegreBD.com
Faegre Drinker http://www.faegredrinker.com
General Mills http://www.generalmills.com
H.B. Fuller http://www.hbfuller.com/north-america/about-us/community-responsibility
IDeaS Revenue Solutions http://ideas.com
Land O'Lakes, Inc. http://www.landolakesinc.com
Liberty Diversified International (LDI) http://libertydiversified.com
Luther Automotive Group http://www.lutherauto.com
Medica https://www.medica.com
Medica http://www.medica.com
Minnesota Twins http://www.twinsbaseball.com
Polaris Foundation http://www.Polaris.com
RBC Wealth Management http://www.rbcwm-usa.com
Target Corporation http://www.target.com/community
The Mosaic Company http://www.mosaicco.com/community.htm
The Toro Company http://www.thetorocompany.com
Thrivent http://www.thrivent.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com
Winnebago Industries https://www.winnebagoind.com
Xcel Energy http://www.xcelenergy.com

Associate Members

Community Emergency Assistance Program, Inc. (CEAP) http://www.ceap.org
Feed My Starving Children http://www.fmsc.org
Hammer Residences, Inc. https://hammer.org
Junior Achievement of the Upper Midwest http://www.jaum.org
Open Arms of Minnesota https://www.openarmsmn.org/
People Serving People https://www.peopleservingpeople.org
Prepare + Prosper http://prepareandprosper.org/
Second Harvest Heartland http://www.2harvest.org
The Arc Minnesota http://www.arcgreatertwincities.org
The Arc Minnesota http://www.arcminnesota.org
The Food Group http://www.thefoodgroupmn.org
The Salvation Army Northern Division http://www.salvationarmynorth.org

Partner Organizations

Greater Twin Cities United Way http://www.unitedwaytwincities.org
Greater Twin Cities United Way http://www.gtcuw.org/volunteerunited
HandsOn Twin Cities http://www.handsontwincities.org
Propel Nonprofits https://www.propelnonprofits.org/
Printer-friendly version