A List of Our Members

Corporate Members

3M http://www.3Mgives.com
Abbott (St. Jude Medical) http://www.sjm.com
Accenture http://www.accenture.com
Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America http://www.allianzlife.com
Allina Health http://www.allinahealth.org
Allina Health https://www.allinahealth.org/
Ameriprise Financial, Inc. http://ameriprise.com/communityrelations
Andersen Corporation https://www.andersencorporation.com/
Aveda http://www.aveda.com
Bank of America http://www.bankofamerica.com
Best & Flanagan LLP http://www.bestlaw.com
Best Buy https://corporate.bestbuy.com/
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of MN http://www.bluecrossmn.com
Boston Scientific Corporation http://www.bostonscientific.com
C.H. Robinson http://www.chrobinson.com
Cargill, Inc. http://www.cargill.com
CHS http://www.chsinc.com/
Comcast http://xfinity.com
ECMC Group http://www.ecmcgroup.org
Ecolab http://www.ecolab.com
Faegre Baker Daniels http://www.FaegreBD.com
General Mills http://www.generalmills.com
H.B. Fuller http://www.hbfuller.com/north-america/about-us/community-responsibility
IDeaS Revenue Solutions http://ideas.com
KARE 11 http://www.kare11.com/
Land O'Lakes, Inc http://www.landolakesinc.com
Liberty Diversified International http://libertydiversified.com
Luther Automotive Group http://www.lutherauto.com
Medica http://www.medica.com
Medtronic Foundation http://www.medtronic.com
Minnesota Twins http://www.twinsbaseball.com
Mystic Lake Casino http://www.mysticlake.com
Patterson Foundation http://pattersonfoundation.net
Target Corporation http://www.target.com/community
The Bernard Group http://www.thebernardgroup.com
The Mosaic Company http://www.mosaicco.com/community.htm
The Toro Company http://www.thetorocompany.com
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans http://www.thrivent.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com
UnitedHealthcare http://DoGoodLiveWell.org
Xcel Energy http://www.xcelenergy.com

Associate Members

American Cancer Society http://www.cancer.org
Avivo (formerly RESOURCE, Inc.) https://avivomn.org
BestPrep http://www.bestprep.org
Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Greater Twin Cities http://www.bigstwincities.org
Bridging http://www.bridging.org
Gilda's Club Twin Cities http://www.gildasclubtwincities.org/
Open Arms of Minnesota http://www.openarmsmn.org/
Prepare + Prosper http://prepareandprosper.org/
The Arc Minnesota http://www.arcminnesota.org
The Arc Minnesota http://www.arcgreatertwincities.org
The Food Group http://thefoodgroupmn.org
The Link http://thelinkmn.org
Twin Cities Habitat for Humanity http://www.tchabitat.org

Partner Organizations

Greater Twin Cities United Way http://www.unitedwaytwincities.org
Greater Twin Cities United Way http://www.gtcuw.org/volunteerunited
HandsOn Twin Cities http://www.handsontwincities.org
Propel Nonprofits https://www.propelnonprofits.org/
Printer-friendly version